pict_left_area_2

M A N A G E M E N T

Head of Department

O. Univ.-Prof. Dr.Dr. Bernhard Keppler

 

bernhard.keppler@univie.ac.at

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52602 

 

 

1090 Wien, Währingerstraße 42 

2nd floor, opposite the lift,  Room 2227

Deputy Head of Department

Mag. Dr. Franz Jirsa, Privatdoz.

 

 

franz.jirsa@univie.ac.at
Tel.: +43 1 4277 52627

 

1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA II),
Zimmer: 2A543

 

 

Deputy Head of Department


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wolfgang Kandioller

 

wolfgang.kandioller@univie.ac.at

 Tel: +43 1 4277 52609

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
Halbstock, Room 2H15

A d m i n i s t r a t i o n

Personal assistant / Keppler

Veronika Knoll

 

 

veronika.knoll@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52604

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
2nd floor, Room 2226 

Team assistant/ Institute

Mag. Elfriede Limberger

 

elfriede.limberger@univie.ac.at

 

T: +43-1-4277-52601


1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
2nd floor, Room  2225 

Technical Support

Diplomwirtschafts Ing. (FH) Alexander Roller

 

X-Ray


alexander.roller@univie.ac.at


Tel.:+43 1 4277 52619

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42, 
Ground Floor, Room: 2E43-47

Ing. Norbert Kandler

 

norbert.kandler@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-52673

 


1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
2. Floor, Room: 2222

Sylwia Kur, BSc

 

 
sylwia.kur@univie.ac.at

 

T: +43-1-4277-52681
M: +664-60277-52681

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42, 
2.Floor, Room: 2222

Aleksandar Zecevic

 

 

aleksandar.zecevic@univie.ac.at

 

T: +43-1-4277-52656

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,

Halbstock, Room: 2H09

 

 

Michaela Hejl

 

 

michaela.hejl@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52650

 

1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA II),
Room: 2A540

 

 

Daniel Strohhofer

 


daniel.strohhofer@univie.ac.at

 

Tel: +43-1-4277-52662

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
1.Floor, Room: 2105a

Hans Plasser

 

hans.plasser@univie.ac.at


T: +43-1-4277-52656

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
Halbstock, Zimmer: 2H09