pict_left_area_17

HEAD: O.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Bernhard Keppler

Group Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Markus Galanski

                                                                     P t,  N M R

Yvonne Kreith, B.Sc. MSc

  

 

yvonne.kreith@univie.ac.at

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52652

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42

Selin Hizal, MSc

 

 

platinum IV compounds

 

selin.hizal@univie.ac.at 
Tel.:+43 1 4277 52652

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42
1. Floor, Room 2105a

Sophia Harringer

Group Dr.Michael Jakupec,
Senior Scientist

CELL  CULTURE  FACILITY

Anton Legin, MSc

 

Subcellular Drug Distribution (NanoSIMS)

 

anton.legin@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52664 

 

1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14
UZA II, Room: 2A552

Klaudia Cseh, BSc



3D cell culture models, platinum(IV)complexes

 

klaudia.cseh@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52650

 

1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14
UZA II, Room: 2A550

Margret Eckhard, BSc


Sample preparation for Transmission electron microscopy, NanoSIMS, cryofixation

 

margret.eckhard@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52650

 

 

1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14
UZA II, Room: 2A550

Mag. Maria Novak

 

Topoisomerase Inhibiting Metal Complexes 

 

maria.novak@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52664

 

1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14
UZA II, Room: 2A552

Mate Rusz, M.Sc.



LC-MS-based metabolomics, 3D Cell Culture Models

 

mate.rusz@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52658

 

1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14
UZA II, Room: 2A574

 

 

Debora Wernitznig, MSc.


3D cell culture models, immunological aspects of metal based drugs and tumor immunology

 

debora.wernitznig@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52650

 

1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14
UZA II, Room: 2A550

Group DI Dr. Wolfgang Kandioller, Senior Scientist

                                          M - A r e n e / I L /  H u m i c   a c i d

Heiko Geisler, BSc MSc

Organometallic naphthoquinone complexes

 

heiko.geisler@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43-1-4277-52648

 

 

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42
1. Floor, Room 2111

Christoph Riedl, BSc MSc


 

Anticancer Cyclometalates


christoph.riedl@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52648

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42
1. Floor, Room: 2111

Group Mag. Dr. Christian Kowol

                                         P r o d r u g s /  D r u g  T a r g e t i n g

Björn Bielec, MSc.

 

 

Prodrugs 

 

bjoern.bielec@univie.ac.at

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52677

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
Halbstock, Room:  2H11

Philipp Fronik, MSc MSc

Anticancer prodrugs

 
 

philipp.fronik@univie.ac.at

 Tel: +43 1 4277 52616

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
Halbstock,  Room 2H16

Sebastian Kallus, MSc

 

Liposomal Drug Formulations

 

sebastian.kallus@univie.ac.at

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52677

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
Mezzanine level

Josef Mayr, MSc

 

Targeted Platinum(IV) Complexes

 

josef.mayr@univie.ac.at

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52665

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
1. Stock, Room: 2112 

 

Karla Pelivan, MSc.

 

 

Bio-Analytics

 

karla.pelivan@univie.ac.at

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52666

 

1090 Wien, Währingerstraße 42
Mezzanine level, Room: 2H14

Dipl.-Ing. Marlene Mathuber

 

 

 

 marlene.mathuber@univie.ac.at

 

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,

Marianne Lahnsteiner

 

Anticancer Prodrugs

 

 


marianne.lahnsteiner@univie.ac.at

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52609

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
Halbstock, Room 2H19

Group Dr. Samuel Meier, PhD

                                                                     A n a l y t i c s

Dr. Samuel Matthias Meier


CV

teaching

 

samuel.meier@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52373 

 

Institut für Analytische Chemie
1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 38, 12/52

 

Christian Artner, MSc.

 


CE Intakte Proteine  


christian.artner@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52666

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42, 
 Mezzanine level, Room:  2H14  

Dr. Sarah Theiner

 

LA/ICP-MS    Methodenentwicklung

 

sarah.theiner@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 1 4277 52666

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
Halbstock 2H14

Matthias Klose, MSc.

 

HPLC log P/log k

 

matthias.klose@univie.ac.at 

Tel: +43 1 4277 52666

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
Halbstock, 2H14  

Group Dr. Michael Malarek, PhD

Valentin Fuchs, BSC MSC

 

Anticancer Molybdenum Complexes

 

 

 

valentin.fuchs@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43-1-4277-52655

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42

Iker Berasaluce, Msc.

 

Mo complexes

 

iker.berasaluce@univie.ac.at

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52655 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
1. Stock, Room: 2112

 

Alexandra Banc, Bsc

tungstenocene

 

 

alexandra.banc@univie.ac.at

Tel.: +43 1 4277 52642

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
1. Stock, Room: 2114