pict_left_area_17

Homepage o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Bernhard Keppler

 

bernhard.keppler@univie.ac.at

 

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52602  

 

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,  

2nd floor, opposite the lift, Room 2227

 

Homepage Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Markus Galanski

  

markus.galanski@univie.ac.at

 

Tel: +43 1 4277 52678

 

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,

1st floor, Room 2116

Group Mag. Dr. Michael Jakupec, Senior Scientist

 

michael.jakupec@univie.ac.at

 

Tel: +43 1 4277 52610

 

 

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II), 1090 Wien,

Room 2A544

Homepage Ass.Prof. Dr. Peter Unfried

 

peter.unfried@univie.ac.at

 

Tel: +43 1 4277 52672 

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,

2nd floor, Room 2222

Homepage Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wolfgang Kandioller, Senior Scientist

 

 wolfgang.kandioller@univie.ac.at

 

Tel: +43 1 4277 52609

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
Halbstock, Room 2H15

Group Mag. Dr. Christian Kowol, PostDoc

 

christian.kowol@univie.ac.at

 

Tel: +43 1 4277 52609

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
Halbstock, Room 2H15

Homepage Dr. Michael Malarek, Senior Lecturer

 

michael.malarek@univie.ac.at

 

Tel: +43 1 4277 52670

 

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,
1st floor, Room 2119

Dr. Irena Pashkunova-Martic, PostDoc

 

 

irena.paschkunova@univie.ac.at

 

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52668

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,

2nd floor, Room 2228

Dr. Alessio Terenzi, PostDoc


INDICAR: Interdisciplinary Cancer Research


alessio.terenzi@univie.ac.at

 

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52668

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,

2nd floor, Room 2228

Dr. Konstantinos Kiakos, PostDoc

 

INDICAR: Interdisciplinary Cancer Research

 

konstantinos.kiakos@univie.ac.at

 

 Tel: +43 1 4277 52610

 

1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14
UZA II, Room 2A544

 

Mag. Dr. Hristo Varbanov, PostDoc

 

Erwin Schrödinger Programme (return phase)

Development of novel bifunctional metal-based chemotherapeutics for the treatment of problematic cancers

 

hristo.varbanov@univie.ac.at

Tel.:+43 1 4277 52652

 

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42,

1st floor, Room 2110