Management


o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Bernhard Keppler
Head of Institute

Phone: +43-1-4277-52602
Email: bernhard.keppler@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2227

Mag. Dr. Franz Jirsa, Privatdoz.
Deputy Head of Institute

Phone: +43-1-4277-52627
Email: franz.jirsa@univie.ac.at
Althanstraße 14 (UZA II), Room 2A543

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wolfgang Kandioller
Deputy Head of Institute

Phone: +43-1-4277-52609
Email: wolfgang.kandioller@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2H15

Administration


Mag. Elfriede Limberger
Team Assistant/Institute

Phone: +43-1-4277-52601
Email: elfriede.limberger@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2225


Mag. Veronika Knoll
Assistant Prof. Keppler

Phone: +43-1-4277-52604
Email: veronika.knoll@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2226

Technical Support


Ing. Alexander Roller, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH)
X-ray Structure Analysis Centre

Phone: +43-1-4277-52619
Email: alexander.roller@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2E4

Ing. Norbert Kandler

Phone: +43-1-4277-52673
Email: norbert.kandler@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2222

Sylwia Kur, BSc

Phone: +43-1-4277-52681
Email: sylwia.kur@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2222

Currently on leave.

Eva Rasch, BSc

Phone: +43-1-4277-52681
Email: eva.rasch@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2H17

Aleksandar Zecevic

Phone: +43-1-4277-52656
Email: aleksandar.zecevic@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2116

Karl-Heinz Kremser

Phone:
Email: karl-heinz.kremser@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room

Michaela Hejl

Phone: +43-1-4277-52650
Email: michaela.hejl@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2A550

Daniel Strohhofer

Phone: +43-1-4277-52656
Email: daniel.strohhofer@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2H09

Hans Plasser

Phone: +43-1-4277-52656
Email: hans.plasser@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room 2H09

Natalie Lukic

Phone:
Email: natalie.lukic@univie.ac.at
Währinger Straße 42, Room