Translational Cancer Therapy Research

in cooperation with Univ.-Prof. Walter Berger, Institute of Cancer Research, Research Group Applied and Experimental Oncology, Medical University of Vienna, and Research Cluster Translational Cancer Therapy Research.

Dipl.-Ing. Dina Baier
Mechanisms underlying the anticancer activity of novel metal compounds – Focus on KP1339

Email: dina.baier@univie.ac.at
Phone: +43 40160 57554

Theresa Mendrina, BSc MSc

Email: theresa.mendrina@univie.ac.at


Bioinorganic Analytics

in cooperation with Univ.-Prof. Gunda Köllensperger, Univ.-Prof. Christopher Gerner, and Ass.-Prof. Samuel Meier-Menches, Institute of Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Vienna. 

Andreas Schweikert, M.Sc. B.Sc. (Koellensperger Lab)

Quantitative elemental imaging

Email: andreas.schweikert@univie.ac.at

Mate Rusz, MSc. (Koellensperger Lab)

LC-MS-based metabolomics, 3D Cell Culture Models

Phone: +43 1 4277 52610
Email: mate.rusz@univie.ac.at
Althanstraße 14 (UZA II), Room 2A544

Yasmin Borutzki, BSc. MSc. (Meier-Menches Lab)

Email: yasmin.borutzki@univie.ac.at


Applied Diagnostics

in collaboration with Prof. Thomas L. Mindt, Ludwig Boltzmann Institute Applied Diagnostics (lbi:ad) Imaging Biomarkers Group.

Barbara Happl, MSc

Email: barbara.happl@univie.ac.at

 

 

Carolina Giammei, MSc

Email: carolina.giammei@lbiad.lbg.ac.at

Nedra Jouini, MSc

Email: nedra.jouini@lbiad.lbg.ac.at

Xabier Guarrochena, MSc

Email: xabier.guarrochena@lbiad.lbg.ac.at